The Revolution
The debut album from the heavy metal masters Kardinal X. Bringing you a new wave of traditional heavy metal.
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 5:02
    Cult of XII
    Kardinal X
  • 7:27
    Kardinal X
  • 5:10
    Rivers of Blood
    Kardinal X
  • 4:36
    Dark Light
    Kardinal X
  • 5:51
    The Plot
    Kardinal X
  • 5:41
    Saint Agony
    Kardinal X
  • 4:31
    It Always Rains
    Kardinal X
  • 4:25
    There Goes the Neighbourhood
    Kardinal X
  • 6:44
    Kardinal X
  • 3:54
    One More Trick
    Kardinal X
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to